Tuesday, Jul. 05, 2005 - 10:59 a.m.

Sold.


My siblings and I just accepted an offer on the house we grew up in. So it�s gone and I can�t quite work out how I feel, except that I think I should feel something.

I realise I�ve been gone from there now for as long as I lived there. This will be pretty hard on my Dad, the house sold to pay for his care needs, but he lived there over thirty years, for him it was home.

I�m not really surprised that I�m struggling to remember much by way of good times in that building. I think what I feel is that when the contracts are signed the loose ends of the memories I have will finally be tied.



Neighbours set House what I growed up in.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->