Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005 - 10:38 a.m.

The shrinking world.


Email from my sister:
I feel sad knowing that Dad can't go back there, and that the sale of the family home is a significant step. I saw Dad briefly last night, and he's very relieved; he was almost beaming, and he was quite relaxed. Like us, he was despairing that it would ever sell. He said, "I need ... " and trailed off. I said, "What is it you need, and I'll bring it next time". He replied, "Ah, what do I need? Oh I don't know. Yes I do. A house. I've run out of houses".

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->