Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005 - 12:07 a.m.

The Sherpa.


I know I haven�t said much about it, this year having been so crowded with Big Stuff, but then I realised this was Big Stuff too. So, for the record, and because I can�t climb on the roof to shout about it, I�m very much in love.

I�m in stupid, gimme more, want to know every detail, fascinated by every word, intrigued by every gesture, deeply in awe of intellect, made to laugh heartily, lucky beyond my dreams love.

The timing wasn�t great and the distance is a nuisance, but I refuse to give into my comfortable well worn cynicism (despite trying that route already) and this time I�m going to believe that maybe, just maybe, love really can conquer all.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->