Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 - 6:33 p.m.

This is our fork in the road


I was sitting on my front steps having a ciggy (because the quitting smoking is going great this afternoon) after receiving an email I wanted / didn�t want (did want) from someone I care about a lot who is far away. Then some guy on my street started playing guitar and singing a very pleasant indie-fied version of The Spinners I�ll be around, I sat and listened and thought that fate, and boys with guitars, can be unnecessarily and unknowingly cruel.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->