Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2006 - 11:42 a.m.

Ageing seems to make people crawl out of the woodwork.


Birthdays always dredge up a bit of sadness for me. I was doing quite well; largely by ignoring it. (And having afternoon tea with Renee Zellw3ger, but that�s a whole different story).

But last night, with Spaceboy still hanging around and five hours plus of driving and me feeling claustrophobic and hormonal and old it all starts to fray a bit at the seams. Then a sweet message on the answering machine from my sister, wot I�ve not spoken to in almost six months, and the teariness begins. And this morning a card from the past.


I am not very good at multi-tasking.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->