Monday, Dec. 12, 2005 - 5:16 p.m.

Left.


I want time to stand still. Just for a day or two (or a month or a year or a decade or however the fuck long it takes), so I can catch up. I want people to stop moving forward without me.

I see you�ve been to New York, and you came to London and didn�t call, and you read but we don't talk, and you had a party but sorry I couldn�t invite you again because the new girlfriend was there, and I�m still standing here, on my street, smoking a cigarette, whilst the world gets on with its business.


I�d settle for being a part of someone�s memory, being a photograph they sometimes sentimentally took out from the back of a book.



An obvious lie, I want to be a reality, not a memory.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->