Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005 - 3:06 p.m.

Tuesday 3:06 p.m.


Things I have done today:
Got out of bed, put on yesterday�s jeans and t-shirt.
Made coffee.
Sat on front steps and smoked a cig. Repeat.
Fooled around on internet.
Watched Neighbours and dozed a bit.
Logged into work server once and answered a couple of emails in a non-committal fashion.


Things I haven�t done today:
Showered.
Written several urgent press releases.
Returned telephone calls.
Anything on my to-do list.
Unpacked.

So really, I�ve done more stuff than I haven�t done.

I very much feel like getting in my car and speeding up a motorway for an hour or two. Then speeding back, cos I�ll need somewhere to sleep eventually. The only thing stopping me from doing this is I�d rather like some company, but I don�t know anyone who:
a. is free to join me at this hour of the day
b. fancies being in a vehicle whilst I drive erratically
c. fancies being in a vehicle with me whilst I play loud music and don�t talk

If however this sounds like your ideal way to spend a Tuesday afternoon, send me a telepathic message and I�ll come pick you up. I will even take a shower beforehand and shout you a Happy Chef.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->