Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2006 - 11:14 a.m.

Just one day out of life...


I�m going on holiday in 17 days. Oh yes. Planes and jetlag and hotel rooms and walking new streets ahead.

The last holiday I took for Fun was 22 months ago. A lot has happened since then. I�m a bit tired, I think. I need some time to think.

Much as I love this city, much as I know that I never want to leave here, I really want a bit of time out.

But I do expect magic; I do expect to sort out what to do about work or getting on with the little dreams or how to live. And then I try to expect nothing at all.

That�s not too much to ask of 18 days off work, is it?

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->