Tuesday, May. 09, 2006 - 6:08 p.m.

Spotted.


I tend to think that I keep myself pretty coiled up inside and people can only see what I want them to see � that is, that I�m okay and not the seething mass of anxiety and discomfort that I know myself to be. I know, intellectually, that this is basically laughable. Still, it never ceases to amaze me (and stop my heart in a goodish way) when my little ruses are seen straight through.

Atavist: You know, you�re the cutest boy in this bar.
Spaceboy: You�re the cutest girl in this city
Atavist: Oh, I wasn�t fishing.
Spaceboy: I know you hate compliments, so I will desist for 10 minutes.


Spaceboy was in a meandering senseless dream I had last night, and then I was talking about him to another dream character, and my dream self still had trouble saying the word boyfrnnddd out dream loud.

Thus endeth my adolescent updates. (Not actually guaranteed)

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->