Monday, Mar. 13, 2006 - 4:38 p.m.

Go figure.


I�ve had a lovely few days: been to a great gig, played nerdy games with Spaceboy1, sat through the weekend freeze watching Moonlighting on DVD (No. Power. To. Resist. a man who a. has all of Moonlighting on DVD and b. admits to having carried a torch for Maddie since he was 11), had a gorgeous meal cooked for me, stayed up late talking, slept luxuriously late.

Then on Sunday afternoon, back in my own world, I am seething with anger for no good reason which finally morphs into something of a substantial crying jag of no apparent cause. I was quite disembodied from it oh, that is me feeling angry, that is me feeling sad, that is me crying. I wonder what that�s all about?. Who knows, eh?


1The Character provisionally known as �Boy Wonder� will henceforth be known as Spaceboy (until I decide to rename him again). I will spare you the puke-inducingly sentimental tale of how we arrived at �Spaceboy�. Be grateful.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->