Monday, Sept. 26, 2005 - 2:01 p.m.

LON-DID


Did I mention My Lovely Sherpa arrives on Sunday morning? At 4.50am. At Gatwick. Not ideally placed for travel from North London, but how long can it take at that time of the day? Then I guess he sees the UK in general as not ideally placed for travel from his abode.

This is his third trip to the UK in five months. I am sure some immigration officer, utterly pissed off at having to be at work at that hour, is going to take umbrage to the international jet-setting lifestyle of someone whose occupation is �student� and give him a difficult time getting through.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->