Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005 - 4:06 p.m.

Ta-da! (I am such a knerd).


The Never-Ending Knitting Project is finally complete! I have made a baby blanky.

It�s about 100cm x 90cm and made from some rather yummy cashmere and merino blend. Now just in need of a good wash, which will make flatter and more even � really, it�s not as wonky as it looks.

For copyright sticklers, the pattern was from Last Minute Knitted Gifts. Last minute my arse. Well, I guess it would have been had one followed instructions to gather six other knitters to share the load.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->