Friday, Aug. 18, 2006 - 10:30 p.m.

Waved hello silent like a mime


I wonder what happened to the trophy I won for debating in 1984. I wonder what happened to the photograph of me outside the garage with my favourite dolls in a toy high chair taken in 1978. I wonder how old I was when I took my first steps. I wonder what their life was really like before all the kids came along. I wonder how she felt when the first baby took so long to come to her. I wonder how he felt when she left.

Some days there�s no limit to how far I�d like to roll back the clock.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->