Monday, Aug. 08, 2005 - 5:57 p.m.

How can it be Monday again?


I spent the weekend making sure this:


(I stole this image from the parent.)


little guy got to pee on everything within a one kilometre radius of his abode. It must be an interesting world view (especially at the height he faces the world) to bound out every morning with the unbridled enthusiasm of possibility - what will I piss on today?

I am also pleased to report that The Sherpa has decided to carry my bags up steep hills once again. I know it�s a soap opera, but it�s my soap opera and occasionally more realistic than �Stenders, but not quite as aggravating as NY-LON. Mostly.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->