Thursday, Sept. 14, 2006 - 8:08 a.m.

Gratuitous self-indulgent picture post cos i have New Stuff


Before you know it, this will be gone.

*blip*

Oh but I do like the heel on these, and they�re quite cute across the toe too. Simple, with just a hint of subversion of the mary-jane.

*piff*

Weee. I like frocks I do.

*blop*

And short on the other side. I was channeling Cyndi Lauper.

*puff*

And altogether now.


Don�t say I don�t give you people anything. Though you may have wished I wasn�t feeling so generous.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->