Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005 - 1:46 p.m.

-


It�s six weeks. It�s that stage where nobody asks anymore how you�re doing and just lets you get on with things. By and large I�m okay. What other option is there? Being removed by distance from my siblings and my boyfriend, there isn�t really anyone to understand the stares into space or losing track of the conversation or the closing myself in my room. There isn�t anyone to notice I�m on the verge of tears that only sometimes come.

I don�t like this lack of family at all. No wishing is going to change it and there�s no "getting over it". It�s just every day learning to accommodate another gaping absence.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->