Monday, Feb. 20, 2006 - 11:23 a.m.

First in what will be an extremely small series on solutions to life's little challenges.


Dear Courting Boys,

Just a thought to make this whole process easier on everyone: flash cards. You could carry them in your wallet and use as needed. You get to keep the whole not speaking thing going, and we get to know what the hell is going on.

Some suggestions:

I have just freaked myself out a bit and am now going to be distant and overly nonchalant when I say goodbye.

I still like you, but I need to attend to my insecurities briefly.

When I say I will call you on _ _ _ I actually mean precisely 17 hours after that.

That wouldn�t be so difficult now, would it?


Thank you.
Atavist


back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->