Friday, Apr. 07, 2006 - 12:00 p.m.

Have shovel, will dig.


Text conversation yesterday afternoon:

Atavist: Don�t spose ya fancy a long weekend in Lake District 21 � 24 this month?
Spaceboy: It�s already in the diary.
A: You sure you can get the time off?
S: No problem
A: I have to go for work, so you need to factor that into your decision
S: Okay. I�ve got dibs on stealing the soap and shampoo.
A: Could you um and ah about this a bit to make me feel better?
S: Oh, I�m not sure if I�m free, let me check my schedule and I�ll get back to you.

15 minutes passes

S: I�m still available that weekend.


Oh dear, it appears that I have a boy� boyf� on my hands there

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->