Monday, Feb. 06, 2006 - 11:16 a.m.

Tic-tac anyone?


Just as I settle comfortably into the whole single thing, think that I couldn�t possibly fit that sort of stuff into my schedule anyway and can�t remember what it�s like to have a bit of a crush on someone, out of the woodwork crawl interesting menfolk.1

Day 13 of Not Smoking. Have eaten my own (increasing) bodyweight in mint flavoured confection.


1�menfolk� of course being one bloke, one quiet date, a second date in the offing, no chickens being counted.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->