Thursday, Aug. 17, 2006 - 9:37 p.m.

You're my nicotine, baby.


Missing is the perfect word. I am missing someone. He is not here, I�m not sure he ever was here. This person I miss is missing. Lost in time and space.

I miss the sounds that weren�t words and the skin that made me ache and the newness of it all.

I ask for divine intervention to take this away. Please, please, please. But I let my guard down and it returns. I let my guard down and play his songs. I let my guard down and accidentally look at pictures. I let my guard down and read his books. And I remember what an arse I was.

Please, please, please.

But that never works, because there�s that grain of sand that worries my prayers and you don�t get something unless you�re really truly willing.

Someday it'll sink in that this is all ancient history.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->