Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006 - 7:02 p.m.

Fall back down.


Although probably better suited to my LJ, I will attempt to write an entirely misery free Dland entry. Wish me luck.

Because of my somewhat flexible/dyslexic understanding of Time, I have left it too late to enrol in the creative writing class I wanted to take this coming semester. It seemed too early to commit a month ago, then August went whoosh and it�s all booked up. There are, however, places left for the same class, but for Friday evening. Am I prepared to give up Friday nights for twelve weeks? Am I prepared to hang out with the kind of people willing to give up their Friday nights for twelve weeks? I�ll decide by morning.

Also, I found they do An Introduction to Ethics class on Tuesday evenings. In my Nerd universe the course description sounds just perfect. I can�t afford to go back to university, so it�s off to saddo adult evening classes for me. Oh yes, I know how to have a good time.

When the crazy texting from Ex-Spaceboy stops I�ll be announcing how much I�m enjoying this no-ties gig. Indeed, it definitely isn�t me with the commitment issues. Definitely.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->