Saturday, Jan. 14, 2006 - 8:55 a.m.

Three-hundred and sixty-five days.


I wish I didn�t have such a memory for dates, for remembering anniversaries and indulging in nostalgic �this time a year ago�.

So, this time a year ago, things were different to what they are now. Some stuff happened, I happened.

In some way there�s the same wide open sense of possibility. But this time that sense comes from within myself, rather than me expecting hope to come from other people.

I have a busy day planned. Sometimes distraction is almost as good as a cure.

back - fore


Stuff what is good and makes me happy: - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Not really an update. - Monday, Jan. 22, 2007
Don't know when I'll be back again. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
- - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
The drugs don't work. - Monday, Oct. 23, 2006


details
voyeurism
self-indulgence for all





-->